Tour Packages https://www.vermaholiday.com Tour Packages Fri, 29 Mar 2019 16:41:51 +0530 en-us https://www.vermaholiday.com Kerala : 2N Munnar 1N Alleppey Tour https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/kerala2n-munnar1n-alleppey-tour.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/kerala2n-munnar1n-alleppey-tour.htm Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kerala : 2n Munnar 1n Alleppey Tour Package https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/kerala2n-munnar1n-alleppey-tour-package.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/kerala2n-munnar1n-alleppey-tour-package.htm Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kerala : 2n Munnar 1n Alleppey Adventure Tour https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/kerala2n-munnar1n-alleppey-adventure-tour.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/kerala2n-munnar1n-alleppey-adventure-tour.htm Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kerala Tour Package https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour-package.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/kerala-tour-package.htm Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kerala : 2n Munnar 1n Tour Package https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/kerala2n-munnar1n-tour-package.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/kerala2n-munnar1n-tour-package.htm Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kerala 4 Days Package https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/kerala4-days-package.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/kerala4-days-package.htm Fri, 28 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Romantic Mauritius Tour 7 Days https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/romantic-mauritius-tour7-days.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/romantic-mauritius-tour7-days.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Oman Tour Package Tour 6 Days https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/oman-tour-package-tour6-days.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/oman-tour-package-tour6-days.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Auckland 7 Days https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/auckland7-days.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/auckland7-days.htm Fri, 01 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Extravagant South Africa Tour 10 Days https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/extravagant-south-africa-tour10-days.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/extravagant-south-africa-tour10-days.htm Sat, 02 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Delighting Austria Tour https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/delighting-austria-tour.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/delighting-austria-tour.htm Sat, 02 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Egypt Tour 4 Days https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/egypt-tour4-days.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/egypt-tour4-days.htm Sat, 02 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Dubai with Seychelle Tour 7 Days https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/dubai-with-seychelle-tour7-days.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/dubai-with-seychelle-tour7-days.htm Sat, 02 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Best of Australia Tour 13 Days https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/bestof-australia-tour13-days.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/bestof-australia-tour13-days.htm Sat, 02 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 13 Days / 12 Nights Bali 6 Days Tour https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/bali6-days-tour.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/bali6-days-tour.htm Sat, 02 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Thailand Tour Package 6 Days https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/thailand-tour-package6-days.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/thailand-tour-package6-days.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights 8 Days Singapore and Kuala Lumpur Tour https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/8-days-singapore-and-kuala-lumpur-tour.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/8-days-singapore-and-kuala-lumpur-tour.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Grand Tour of Europe Package https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/grand-tourof-europe-package.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/grand-tourof-europe-package.htm Fri, 22 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 14 Days / 13 Nights Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Tour https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/harbour-plaza8-degrees-tour.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/harbour-plaza8-degrees-tour.htm Sat, 23 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Regal Oriental Hotel - 4 Star Tour https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/regal-oriental-hotel4-star-tour.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/regal-oriental-hotel4-star-tour.htm Sat, 23 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Royal Garden - 5 Star Tour https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/royal-garden5-star-tour.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/royal-garden5-star-tour.htm Sat, 23 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Harbour Grand Kowloon - 5 Star Tour https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/harbour-grand-kowloon5-star-tour.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/harbour-grand-kowloon5-star-tour.htm Sat, 23 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Harbour Plaza 8 Degrees Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/harbour-plaza8-degrees-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/harbour-plaza8-degrees-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Regal Oriental Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/regal-oriental-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/regal-oriental-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Royal Garden Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/royal-garden-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/royal-garden-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Harbour Grand Kowloon Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/harbour-grand-kowloon-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/harbour-grand-kowloon-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Harbour Plaza Metropolis Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/harbour-plaza-metropolis-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/harbour-plaza-metropolis-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights New World Millennium Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/new-world-millennium-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/new-world-millennium-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Value Hotel Thomson Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/value-hotel-thomson-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/value-hotel-thomson-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Pinnacle Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/pinnacle-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/pinnacle-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Aqueen Lavender Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/aqueen-lavender-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/aqueen-lavender-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Ibis Singapore Novena Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/ibis-singapore-novena-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/ibis-singapore-novena-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Hotel Chancellor Orchard Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/hotel-chancellor-orchard-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/hotel-chancellor-orchard-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Moon 23 Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/moon23-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/moon23-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Hotel Boss https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/hotel-boss.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/hotel-boss.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Parc Sovereign - Albert Street Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/parc-sovereign-albert-street-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/parc-sovereign-albert-street-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights V Hotel Lavender Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/v-hotel-lavender-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/v-hotel-lavender-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Parc Sovereign Tyrwhitt Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/parc-sovereign-tyrwhitt-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/parc-sovereign-tyrwhitt-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Mercure Singapore Bugis Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/mercure-singapore-bugis-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/mercure-singapore-bugis-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Orchard Parade Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/orchard-parade-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/orchard-parade-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Grand Copthorne - Water Front Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/grand-copthorne-water-front-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/grand-copthorne-water-front-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Park Royal Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/park-royal-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/park-royal-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Panorama Grand Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/panorama-grand-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/panorama-grand-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Fortune Karama Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/fortune-karama-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/fortune-karama-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Fortune Pearl Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/fortune-pearl-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/fortune-pearl-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Fortune Grand Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/fortune-grand-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/fortune-grand-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Al Sarab Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/al-sarab-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/al-sarab-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Ascot Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/ascot-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/ascot-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Gateway Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/gateway-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/gateway-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Aloft City Centre Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/aloft-city-centre-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/aloft-city-centre-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Citymax Hotel Bur Dubai https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/citymax-hotel-bur-dubai.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/citymax-hotel-bur-dubai.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Citymax - Al Barsha Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/citymaxal-barsha-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/citymaxal-barsha-hotel.htm Mon, 25 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Admiral Plaza - Bur Dubai https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/admiral-plaza-bur-dubai.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/admiral-plaza-bur-dubai.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Four Point Sheraton Hotels https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/four-point-sheraton-hotels.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/four-point-sheraton-hotels.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Hotel Godwin Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/hotel-godwin-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/hotel-godwin-hotel.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Paradise Village Beach Resort https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/paradise-village-beach-resort.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/paradise-village-beach-resort.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights The Baga Marina Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/the-baga-marina-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/the-baga-marina-hotel.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights 19 Belo Cabana Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/19-belo-cabana-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/19-belo-cabana-hotel.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights The Sea Horse Resort https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/the-sea-horse-resort.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/the-sea-horse-resort.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights De Grande Riviera Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/de-grande-riviera-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/de-grande-riviera-hotel.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Nagoa Grande Resort & Spa Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/nagoa-grande-resort-spa-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/nagoa-grande-resort-spa-hotel.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Resort De Coracao Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/resortde-coracao-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/resortde-coracao-hotel.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Ocean Ride Beach Resort https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/ocean-ride-beach-resort.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/ocean-ride-beach-resort.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Rahi Coral Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/rahi-coral-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/rahi-coral-hotel.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Biyadhoo Resort https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/biyadhoo-resort.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/biyadhoo-resort.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Adaaran Club Rannalhi Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/adaaran-club-rannalhi-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/adaaran-club-rannalhi-hotel.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Fun Island Resort https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/fun-island-resort.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/fun-island-resort.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Holiday Inn Kandooma Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/holiday-inn-kandooma-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/holiday-inn-kandooma-hotel.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Kurumba Maldives Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/kurumba-maldives-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/kurumba-maldives-hotel.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Sheraton Full Moon Resort and Spa Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/sheraton-full-moon-resort-and-spa-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/sheraton-full-moon-resort-and-spa-hotel.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Paradise Island Resort https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/paradise-island-resort.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/paradise-island-resort.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Holiday Inn Kandooma Hotels https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/holiday-inn-kandooma-hotels.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/holiday-inn-kandooma-hotels.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Sun Island Resort and Spa Hotels https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/sun-island-resort-and-spa-hotels.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/sun-island-resort-and-spa-hotels.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Adaaran Select Meedhupparu Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/adaaran-select-meedhupparu-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/adaaran-select-meedhupparu-hotel.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights W Retreat and Spa Hotel https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/w-retreat-and-spa-hotel.htm https://www.vermaholiday.com/tour-packages/w-retreat-and-spa-hotel.htm Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights